Through the Lens

Through the Lens: Cloud formations make for fun photo

adastra_funky clouds2_060913

I love taking photographs of clouds. Recently the wet weather conditions have allowed me to take some neat photos of different cloud formations. I went toward St. Teresa’s Catholic Church thinking that the church steeples would add interest to the photo I wanted to take. While walking to the church I saw this antique horse tie-up holder and knew that it was what I needed. Many frames later, I have what I think is a different, fun and interesting photo.

Sandra J. Milburn/Through the Lens

Leave a Reply

